Language: 简体中文 English
Organizing Committee

Chairman: Prof. Meifang Zhu

Chairman of the Academic Committee: Prof. Elsa Reichmanis, Prof. Xi Zhang

Vice Chairman: Prof. Muhuo Yu, Prof. Huaping Wang, Prof. Qinghua Zhang, Prof. Hongzhi Wang, Prof. Yaopeng Zhang, Prof. Feng Yan


Secretary General: Prof. Jianping Yang, Prof. Ru Xiao

Deputy Secretary General: Prof. Zhigang Chen, Prof. Yaozu Liao, Prof. Yanhua Cheng, Prof. Le Wang

Congress has ended
Important Dates

Abstract submission

Before October 10th, 2021

Abstract acceptance notification

October 10th, 2021


Before October 20th, 2021

Full-text submission

Before October 10th, 2021